AMS Wave Rest®

AMS Wave Rest®
$24.99
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Excellent Product
excellent rest it works great.. Review by Erick Davis / (Posted on 7/22/2008)
Simple yet effective...
Best rest on market... Review by Jim Windham / (Posted on 7/22/2008)
Light-weight, easy to install, center, and use. Two Thumbs Up!
This rest is great, the high sidewalls and deep groove allow my arrows to stay on the rest even in the worst weather, rough waters, or clumsy teammates. Allowing a very smooth action for those quick snapshots and the most stable platform for those held calculated shots.

Anoth-er big plus of this rest for me is the design suits my arrows with AMS Saftey Slide and shock pad perfectly. With the way the rest holds the arrow there is no chance my shock pad will hit the rest causing a shot malfunction(I'v-e had this happen with another rest).

Anthony
-
Member, Bowfishing Association of Illinois Review by Anthony Markelz / (Posted on 7/21/2008)
if you fish like I do you will like this rest.
I tried other rests and yes they worked but this one holds the arrow so much better then they did. Review by jason bender / (Posted on 7/20/2008)
best rest out there highly recomend this one.
best rest out there highly recomend this one. Review by eric lance / (Posted on 7/2/2008)
I love it.
This is the best product in the world for regular and quick shots. Review by Kade Chambers / (Posted on 6/10/2008)
Great Product!!!
There has been more than one occasion in which my luck has run out with other bowfishing rests, but when I put the AMS Wave Rest to use, the barrel in my boat just seems to be fuller each time I hit the water. Review by Andy Waltman / (Posted on 5/25/2008)
good
I've used the wheel of fortune (wheel of mis-fortune) rest for a couple years now, and i was just waiting for a rest like this one. My arrow falls off a lot with the wheel of fortune rest, but this rest will totally eliminate this problem. Review by Justin Pelzer / (Posted on 4/21/2008)
Works very well
Just bought this for my AMS Fish Hawk bow and it works very well for anyone who likes quick action bowfishing.


Review by Steve Angove / (Posted on 3/27/2008)
I never thought a commercial rest would replace my homemade epoxy rests
After installing the Wave Rest on a new bow with the intent of it being temporary while I found centershot, I like it so much that I put it on all of my bowfishing bows. I never thought a commercial rest would replace my homemade epoxy rests - but the Wave Rest has! Review by Robin Parks / (Posted on 12/1/00-1)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: AMS Wave Rest®





Custom magento captcha module from Outsource Online